enter the Italian site

 

 

REGISTER OF TEACHERS

LONDON

Thalbert Allen

Director and Principle Tutor at CECK

London 

07737 361294 

Dan Brierley

Principle Tutor at CECK

London SW16
07788 984400 sbsdaniel@yahoo.co.uk www.danielbrierley.co.uk

Carol  Blakemore

Assistant at CECK 

London N16

07905 098413 chikungbeing@gmail.com www.chikungbeing.com 

 

Susan Garrity

Assistant at CECK 

London E17

07983 467847 susan.garrity@ntlworld.com

 

Cathryn Hudson

London SE5
07970 436428

Catherine Dixon

London W10
07798 650815 catherine@energyroots.co.uk www.energyroots.co.uk

Dianne Daniels

London 

020 8883 3528 or 07932 772351 pilates.north@virgin.net

Kevin Ebbutt

London SW4 9AA
07930 394059 kebbutt@yahoo.com

Chris Kazamias

London N8
07976 449521 chriskazamias@blueyonder.co.uk

Angela Goodfellow

London City of London 

07956 387063 www.inner-body.co.uk angela@inner-body.co.uk

Richard Thomas

London N5
07753 936386 zhunarts@gmail.com www.zhunarts.co.uk

Doreen Uzice

London E17 & N1
020 8527 5024 doreen@chikunglondon.co.uk www.quantummetta.co.uk/chikung

Tom Watson

London N5 2UZ
07961 177003 tom_watty@yahoo.co.uk www.zhunarts.co.uk

Tricia Teahan

London WC1, NW6, N5, SW6

07904 238745 patriciateahan@btinternet.com www.teahan-therapies.com

Eileen Bainbridge

London N15
07949 592399 ebainbridge_2000@yahoo.co.uk

Belinda Ackermann

London N1 

020 7688 0914 or 07973 622240 belinda.ackermann@gmail.com www.tonicfortheheart.com

Rix Pyke

London SE22 & SE15 

020 7771 0295 rixpyke@btinternet.com

Mary Newing

Teddington/Kingston, Greater London 

07775 560 568 info@stillnesstherapy.co.uk www.stillnesstherapy.co.uk

Heike Klinkel

London E17 07905 502183 

heikeck@hotmail.com www.heikechikung.co.uk 

Jenny Newbery

London SW18 

07894 671788 jmnewberymassage@mac.com www.inspiredchikung.co.uk

Patrizia Gaio 

London N16 

07866 747334 patrizia.gaio@gmail.com qigongtheartofselfhealing.blogspot.com   

Bettina Pickering

London SE16 

07545 353772  bettina.pickering@aronagh.com

Enrique del Val Arroyo

London N8 

07896 833291 inspired2hands@gmail.com  

 

Maggie Tarling

London SE23

07730 784957 MindfulElementalChiKung@outlook.com

 

Peter Browne

London E2

020 8981 5402 peterchibrowne@gmail.com 

 Kent

Elaine Cousins

Canterbury
07973 148946  elaine.cousins@gmx.com

 


  Hampshire

 

Clara Apollo

The New Forest, Hampshire
01425 673656 or 07901 933779 www.newforestchikung.co.uk clara@newforestchikung.co.uk

Mark Lythgoe

Hampshire PO9

07957 518672 mark.lythgoe@gmx.co.uk www.southernchikung.com

SHROPSHIRE

Liz Castle

Shropshire
01948 880170 info@lizcastle.com

 

LEICESTER

Jamie Lenthall

Leicester

jamie.lenthall@hotmail.com

 

DORSET

John Drabik

Sherborne, Dorset
07807 835227 dorsetchikung@hotmail.co.uk

 

SOMERSET

Cher Gregory

Porlock, Somerset

07500 352015 snowdragonqigong@yahoo.com

 

EXETER

Caroline Whyman

Exeter EX2

07958 908450 fritzthecat@btinternet.com 

SUFFOLK

Cindy Engel

Suffolk IP19 

01986 873997

Caroline Giles

Woodbridge IP12
07855 324635 willisgiles@aol.com

John Millar

Helmingham IP14 

01473 890253 john@energyplay.co.uk www.energyplay.co.uk

Sally Askew

Hacheston and Tuddenham St Martin

07432 151320 sally_askew@hotmail.com

Liz Donohue

Ipswich IP9

01473 780018 lizzydonohue@yahoo.co.uk

HERTS

Beverley Katz

Herts WD25

07973 210910 beverley@katz.us

Ian Warder

Herts SG4 7JG 01438 488930
07890 032475
iwarder@gmail.com

 

Nicola Wallace

Herts

07931 703084 Nickyqigong@hotmail.co.uk www.pepperminthealing.com

 

Ash Rowland

Herts SG6

07794 534169 ashtherapies @hotmail.co.uk

MIDDLESEX

Rod Kowald

Harrow-on-the-Hill, Middx
07954 566333

Anita Bhardwaj

Northolt UB5 6QD
020 8842 4256 or 07875 651303 anita@in-align.org

ESSEX

Ann Whitwham

Tollesbury
01621 868638 whitwham@btinternet.com

Alison Hosking

Colchester CO1

01206 792211 or 07779 955407

alisonhosking2006@yahoo.co.uk www.wellbeingone.org

 

Dave Allen

Great Bentley nr Colchester 07734 982438 

daveallen@thebalancedpath.co.uk  www.thebalancedpath.co.uk 

 

Angela Goodfellow

Leigh-on-Sea

07956 387063 www.inner-body.co.uk angela@inner-body.co.uk 

 

EAST SUSSEX

Emma Ross

07828 488697 enquiries@emmaross.net emma.babagaya@gmail.com www.emmaross.net

 

Ushi Parekh-Ward

Hove, East Sussex

07916 164415 ushi33@googlemail.com facebook.com/artofcalm

CHESHIRE

Hayley Merron

01625 614754 or 07779 727123 hayley@thereallyjuicycompany.com www.thereallyjuicycompany.com

MANCHESTER

Vidyabhadri Derricourt

07952 186462 vidyabhadri@gmail.com

WORCESTERSHIRE

Max Mainini

Malvern

07976 239855 maxmainini@hotmail.com www.chikungmalvern.co.uk

CUMBRIA

Vicky Sheppard

South Cumbria

01229 230508 or 07944 826320  vicky.sheppard@yahoo.co.uk

CAMARTHENSHIRE

Jo Cage

North East Camarthenshire SA19

07746 829197 dharmatree@yahoo.co.uk

SWANSEA

Alex Wood

Mumbles, Swansea
07812 702382 acupuncturealex@yahoo.com

IRELAND

Anthony Monteith

Dublin, Ireland

00353868077689 amonteith@gmail.com www.elementalchikung.ie

ITALY

Sue Reed

Castelnovo ne Monti, 42035 (RE)

00390522613160 info@ilrespirodellavita.it

SWITZERLAND

Shirley Hiscock

Basel Stadt, Basel Land, Switzerland

sghiscock@bluewin.ch   www.shirleyhiscockexpatcranio.com

 

 

AUSTRIA

 

Rob Hay

07714955590 robhay60@gmail.com 

 

 

NEW ZEALAND 

Lynne McKay

Papakura lynne@cleartouch.co.nz 092996433 or 0272062166

Susanne Vincent

Auckland changeco@clear.net.nz 098177891

Alice Grant

Northland alice@zippys.co.nz 094321710 or 02102480569

Danielle Rowarth

Auckland info@feelbetterstill.co.nz 021 2084213

Dianne Saville

Auckland dianne@bodyintelligence.co.nz 094139806 or 021826936