enter the Italian site

REGISTER OF TEACHERS 

LONDON

Thalbert Allen

Director and Principle Tutor at CECK

London 

07737 361294 

Dan Brierley

Principle Tutor at CECK

London SW16
07788 984400 sbsdaniel@yahoo.co.uk www.danielbrierley.co.uk

Carol  Blakemore

Assistant at CECK 

London N16

07905 098413 chikungbeing@gmail.com www.chikungbeing.com 

 

Susan Garrity

Assistant at CECK 

London E17

07983 467847 susan.garrity@ntlworld.com

 

Cathryn Hudson

London SE5
07970 436428

Catherine Dixon

London W1

07798 650815 catherine@energyroots.co.uk www.energyroots.co.uk

Dianne Daniels

London 

020 8883 3528 or 07932 772351 pilates.north@virgin.net

Patrizia Gaio 

London N16 

07866 747334 patrizia.gaio@gmail.com qigongtheartofselfhealing.blogspot.com   

Bettina Pickering

London SE16 

07545 353772  bettina.pickering@aronagh.com

Angela Goodfellow

London City of London 

07956 387063 www.inner-body.co.uk angela@inner-body.co.uk

Richard Thomas

London N5

07939 592975   mail@zhunarts.co.uk   www.zhunarts.co.uk

Doreen Uzice

London E17 & N1
020 8527 5024    doreen@chikunglondon.co.uk   www.quantummetta.co.uk/chikung

Tom Watson

London NW1

07961 177003   tom.elemental@gmail.com   www.zhunarts.co.uk

Tricia Teahan

London WC1, NW6, N5, SW6

07904 238745 patriciateahan@btinternet.com www.teahan-therapies.com

Belinda Ackermann

London N1 

07973 622240   belinda.ackermann@gmail.com   www.tonicfortheheart.com

Rix Pyke

London SE22 & SE15 

020 7771 0295 rixpyke@btinternet.com

Peter Browne

London E2

07535 117899 peterchibrowne@gmail.com 

Mary Newing

Teddington/Kingston, Greater London 

07775 560 568 info@stillnesstherapy.co.uk www.stillnesstherapy.co.uk

Heike Clarke

London E17 07905 502183 

heikeck@hotmail.com www.findstillness.co.uk

 

 

DORSET

John Drabik

Sherborne, Dorset
07807 835227 dorsetchikung@hotmail.co.uk

 

ESSEX

Ann Whitwham

Tollesbury

07761 979122    ann.whitwham@gmail.com

 

Alison Hosking

Colchester CO1

01206 792211 or 07779 955407  alisonhosking2006@yahoo.co.uk   www.wellbeingone.org

 

Dave Allen

Great Bentley nr Colchester

07734 982438 daveallen@thebalancedpath.co.uk  www.thebalancedpath.co.uk 

 

Angela Goodfellow

Leigh-on-Sea

07956 387063 www.inner-body.co.uk angela@inner-body.co.uk 

 

Ian Warder

Lawford CO11 

07890 032475   iwarder@gmail.com 

 

 

EXETER

Caroline Whyman

Exeter EX2

07958 908450 fritzthecat@btinternet.com  

 

HAMPSHIRE 

HAMPSHIRE

Clara Apollo

New Forest Elemental Chi Kung, Hampshire SO41
07901 933779  www.claraapollo.com   claraapollo@mac.com

 

Patricia Walsh

Basingstoke RG23  

07984 181430 patwalshkmika@aol.com

 

KENT

 

Elaine Cousins

Canterbury

07973 148946  elaine.cousins@gmx.com  

 

LEICESTER

Jamie Lenthall

Leicester

jamie.lenthall@hotmail.com

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Carole Justice Gray

07535 980007   carole@bowenbodies.co.uk

 

 

SOMERSET 

Beverley Katz

North Barrow and Bath, Somerset

07973 210910    bkatz3@me.com 

 

SUFFOLK

John Millar

Helmingham IP14 

01473 890253 john@energyplay.co.uk www.energyplay.co.uk

Sally Askew

Westerfield

07432 151320 sally_askew@hotmail.com

Liz Donohue

Ipswich IP9

01473 780018 lizzydonohue@yahoo.co.uk

Ian Warder

Lawford CO11 

07890 032475   iwarder@gmail.com

 

SURREY

Patricia Walsh

Guildford GU1

07984 181430 patwalshkmika@aol.com  

 

SUSSEX

Anita Bhardwaj

Lewes BN7
07875 651303 anita@in-align.org


SCOTLAND

Lotte Vidyabhadri Derricourt

Argyll PA80 

07952 186462    lottederricourt@gmail.com

IRELAND

Anthony Monteith 

Dublin 5

00 353 868077689   qilifeacademy@gmail.com   www.qilifeacademy.com

ITALY

Sue Reed

Castelnovo ne Monti, 42035 (RE) 

00 39 348 24 33725   info@ilrespirodellavita.it

SWITZERLAND

Shirley Hiscock

Out & About Basel Qi Gong

4052 Basel, Basel Land

+41 79 129 82 58   expatcranio@bluewin.ch  www.shirleyhiscockexpatcranio.com