enter the UK site

REGISTER OF TEACHERS

LONDON

Cathy Dixon
2a Highlands Ave
Acton
London W3 6ET
0208 896 3978

Kevin Ebbutt
London SW4 9AA
07930 394 059
kebbutt@yahoo.com

Rob Hay
London SW6 5DL
0207 736 9036

Geoff Hogan
London N7
07974 202421
ghogan@btinternet.com

Chris Kazamias
London N19
07976 449521
chris@gift-fundraising.com

Amaia Larrinaga Eguen
London N16 8AN
020 7275 8203
07930 747 586
amaialarrinaga@yahoo.co.uk

Penny Stockham
London N19
020 7263 2224
ps@stockham1.demon.co.uk

Dave Stone
London NW2 6QN
020 85333823

Richard Thomas London N5 2ES
h: 020 7704 1541
w: 020 7851 2207
richard@richardandjunko.com

Tom Watson
London N5 2UZ
07961 177 003
tom_watty@yahoo.co.uk

Caroline Whyman
London SW8
0207 820 8207
07958 908450
fritzthecat@btinternet.com

Marcia Pook
Catford SE6
0207 159 9707
07974 715 791
marciapook@bulldoghome.com

Tricia Teahan
West Hampstead and
Finsbury Park
07904 238745
tricia.teahan@btopenworld.com

HAMPSHIRE

Clara Apollo
The New Forest, Hampshire
02380 284044 / 07901 933779
www.newforestchikung.co.uk
clara@newforestchikung.co.uk

SHROPSHIRE

Liz Castle
Shropshire
01948 880170 / 880608
liz@williamcastle.co.uk

EDINBURGH

Peter Browne
Edinburgh EH7 5NB
0131 553 5660

DORSET

John Drabik
Sherborne, Dorset
01963 210247
john@melburygallery.co.uk

Cher Gregory
Dorset DT2 9DF
07778 571 417
snowdragonqigong@hotmail.com

SUFFOLK

Cindy Engel
Suffolk IP19 0QB
01986 798112

Caroline Giles
Ipswich
020 7254 5494
07855 324 635
willisgiles@aol.com

John Millar
Stowmarket
IP14 6EP
01473 890 253
john@energyplay.co.uk
www.energyplay.co.uk

HERTS

Beverley Katz
Herts WD23 1JE
020 8950 2827
07973 210 910
beverley@katz.us

Ian Warder
Herts SG6 3TG
01462-484722

ianwarder@fastmail.fm
MIDDX

Rod Kowald
Middx HA1 3AJ
020 8621 2034
07742 125 663
bowdends@cygnet.co.uk

DEVON

Brigitte Lemoult
Devon EX22 6JX
01409 254345

AVON

Vicky Sheppard
Bristol
07944 826320
vickysheppard@hotmail.com

ESSEX

Nicola Wallace
Essex CO13 9NJ
01255 861 959
07931 703 084
knickersnicky@hotmail.com

Ann Whitwham
Tollesbury
01621 868 638

BUCKS

Mike Wilding
Winslow
Bucks MK18 3LZ
01296 712 161
info@redfieldcommunity.org.uk

ITALY

Sue Reed
Castelnovo ne Monti
42035 (RE)
Italy
00390522613160